<progress id="utihy"></progress>

<dl id="utihy"><ins id="utihy"></ins></dl>
<dl id="utihy"></dl>

    <dl id="utihy"><menu id="utihy"><thead id="utihy"></thead></menu></dl>

    <progress id="utihy"></progress>
    <progress id="utihy"></progress>

    <dl id="utihy"><ins id="utihy"></ins></dl>
      <em id="utihy"><ol id="utihy"><mark id="utihy"></mark></ol></em>
      <progress id="utihy"></progress>

      <progress id="utihy"></progress>

      <div id="utihy"><tr id="utihy"><object id="utihy"></object></tr></div>

      <sup id="utihy"></sup>

      <dl id="utihy"></dl>
      <dl id="utihy"></dl>

        <dl id="utihy"><ins id="utihy"><thead id="utihy"></thead></ins></dl>
          <progress id="utihy"></progress><em id="utihy"></em>

            <dl id="utihy"></dl>
            <div id="utihy"><tr id="utihy"><object id="utihy"></object></tr></div>

            Boeing

            Boeing Business Jets brings the best of commercial aviation into the realm of private air travel, offering customers a wide range of Boeing products that can be uniquely customized for the private, business or governmental sectors. The robust characteristics of these airplanes also provide an excellent value proposition when outfitted for the private market; offering larger, more personalized space, unmatched reliability and worldwide support.

            Our customers put a high premium on quality, convenience and mobility. Most often, they want access to the same amenities in the air as they have on the ground including an office, bedroom, shower, dining facilities, entertainment areas and more. And Boeing Business Jets can deliver it all. That's a better way to fly.

            News

            Videos

            Orders & Deliveries

            Data through December 2018

            737 BBJ MAX 757 767 777 787 747-400 747-8 Total
            Orders 16 169 21 5 8 13 15 3 11 261
            Deliveries 16 167 2 5 8 13 12 3 11 237
            In Service 16 159 0 5 8 9 4 3 6 210

            Includes all BBJ, BCA and BDS Aircraft delivered new into VIP service since 1996

            Industry Support

            Boeing Business Jets customers often engage the services of one or more of the below firms as part of an aircraft's outfitting process or while their plane is in operation. Boeing Business Jets maintains these listings for informational purposes only and does not endorse any of the below entities nor maintain an ongoing awareness of their performance or capabilities.

            Licensed completion centers have experience designing, installing and certifying executive/VIP interiors for transport-category aircraft.

            Company Location Website
            Aeria Luxury Interiors San Antonio, Texas www.aeriainteriors.com
            AIM Altitude Auckland, New Zealand www.aimaltitude.com
            Aloft AeroArchitects Georgetown, Delaware www.aloftaeroarchitects.com
            AMAC Aerospace (Switzerland) AG Basel, Switzerland www.amacaerospace.com
            Ameco Beijing Beijing, China www.ameco.com.cn
            Comlux Completion Indianapolis, Indiana www.comlux.com
            Fokker Techniek Hoogerheide, The Netherlands www.fokkertechniek.com
            GDC Technics San Antonio, Texas www.gdctechnics.com
            Greenpoint Technologies Kirkland, Washington www.greenpnt.com
            HAECO Xiamen, China www.haeco.com
            Jet Aviation Basel, Switzerland www.jetaviation.com/basel/completions
            L-3 VIP/HOS Platform Integration Division Waco, Texas www.l-3vipinteriors.com
            Lufthansa Technik Hamburg, Germany www.lufthansa-technik.com
            Sabena Technics Bordeaux, France www.sabenatechnics.com

            Warranty work and a wide variety of additional maintenance services are provided for each member of the BBJ airplane family by authorized warranty service centers.

            Company Location Website
            Ameco Beijing Beijing, China www.ameco.com.cn
            Aloft AeroArchitects Georgetown, Delaware www.aloftaeroarchitects.com
            Alsalam Aircraft Company Riyadh, Saudi Arabia www.alsalam.aero
            AMAC Aerospace (Switzerland) AG Basel, Switzerland www.amacaerospace.com
            Associated Air Center Dallas, Texas www.associated.aero
            Comlux Completion Indianapolis, Indiana www.comlux.com
            Jet Aviation Basel, Switzerland
            Dubai, United Arab Emirates
            Geneva, Switzerland
            www.jetaviation.com
            Lufthansa Technik Hamburg, Germany www.lufthansa-technik.com

            The below companies provide worldwide charter service using the Boeing Business Jets fleet of airplanes.

            Company Location Website
            ACM Air Charter Baden-Baden, Germany www.acm.aero
            Avjet Burbank, California www.avjet.com
            Beijing Airlines Beijing, China www.airchinajet.com
            DeerJet Beijing, China www.deerjet.com
            Dehong South Asia General Aviation Company Mang City, China [email protected]
            Fly Comlux Aruba, Netherlands www.comlux.com
            Hillwood Airways Fort Worth, Texas [email protected]
            Korean Air Seoul, Korea bizjet.koreanair.com
            Metrojet Hong Kong, China www.metrojet.com
            Nanshan Jet Beijing, China www.nanshanjet.com/en
            Polaris Aviation Solutions Newburgh, New York www.polarisaviation.com
            Privajet St. Julian's, Malta www.privajet.com
            PrivatAir Geneva, Switzerland www.privatair.com
            Royal Jet Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates www.royaljetgroup.com
            Sino Jet Hong Kong, China www.sinojet.org
            Sliver Air Santa Barbara, California www.silverair.com

            The below interior design firms have experience designing, installing and certifying executive/VIP interiors for transport-category aircraft.

            Company Location Website
            AirJet Designs Toulouse, France www.airjet-designs.com
            Ascending Designs Frisco, Texas www.ascendingdesigns.com
            Alberto Pinto International Interior Design Paris, France www.albertopinto.com
            Bannenberg & Rowell Design London, England www.bannenbergandrowell.com
            Bousten Design Monaco www.boustendesign.com
            Designworks Newbury Park, California www.bmwgroupdesignworks.com
            Edése Doret Industrial Design New York, New York www.edesedoret.com
            EH Aviation Advisors Riehen, Switzerland www.aviation-advisors.com
            Giugiaro Design Moncalieri, Italy www.giugiarodesign.it
            JCE Design Seattle, Washington www.jcedesign.com
            Kestrel Aviation Management Inc. Kirkland, Washington www.kestrelaviation.com
            Lancaster Design Group Seattle, Washington www.lancaster-designgroup.com
            Lindsey Design Austin, Texas [email protected]
            M&R Associates Design Geneva, Switzerland www.mr-associates-design.com
            MacCarthy Interiors Surrey, England www.macinteriors.com
            Mahler Design Hamburg, Germany [email protected]
            Mauricio Cabal Design Parkland, Florida www.cabaldesign.com
            MBG International Design, ILLC. Spring Branch, Texas www.mbginternationaldesign.com
            Pegasus Design Monaco www.pegasusdesign.mc
            Pierrejean Design Studio Paris, France www.pierrejean-design.com
            Pininfarina Cambiano, Italy www.pininfarina.it/en
            Priestman Goode London, England www.priestmangoode.com
            Robert Edson Swain AIA Seattle, Washington www.bobswain.com
            RWR Designs Plano, Texas www.rwrdesigns.com
            Studio E/Motions Habsheim, France www.studioe-motions.com
            Teague Seattle, Washington www.teague.com
            Unique Aircraft Munich, Germany www.unique-aircraft.com
            Wendy Ulve Design Rolling Hills Estates, California www.wendyulvedesign.com
            Winch Design London, England www.winchdesign.com

            The below firms have experience managing the completion of executive/VIP interiors for transport-category aircraft.

            Company Location Website
            Aircraft Conformance Engr Services Hamburg, Germany www.acesvip.com
            A.I.M.S. International Group Dover, Delaware www.aimsinternational.us
            Ascending Designs & Completions Frisco, Texas www.ascendingdesigns.com
            Aviation Consulting Group Issaquah, Washington www.avcongroup.com
            Avjet Global Sales, LCC Burbank, California [email protected]
            Business Jet Rep. Southlake, Texas [email protected]
            Camber Aviation Management Ltd. Squamish, Canada www.camberaviationmanagement.com
            Elephants & Monkeys Consulting Portland, Oregon www.elephantsandmonkeys.com
            EH Aviation Advisors Riehen, Switzerland www.aviation-advisors.com
            Kestrel Aviation Management Inc. Kirkland, Washington www.kestrelaviation.com
            Jet Aircraft Interior Technical Service New Braunfels, Texas www.jetacft.com
            Johnson Aviation Consulting Frisco, Texas [email protected]
            Lancaster Consulting LLC London, England [email protected]
            Lerette Aviation Consulting, Inc. San Antonio, Texas www.lacincorp.com
            Lindsey Design Austin, Texas [email protected]
            McKenzie Aircraft Management Ltd. Chester, England www.mckenzieam.com
            National Jets Ft. Lauderdale, Florida www.nationaljets.com
            Prestige Cabin Interiors Consulting Burrill Lake, Australia www.prestigecabininteriors.com
            Raptor Limited Lakeway, Texas [email protected]
            Reditus Aviation Management Inc. New York, New York www.reditus.us
            SR Technics Zurich, Switzerland www.srtechnics.com
            Studio E/Motions Habsheim, France www.studioe-motions.com
            pk10单双 山东福彩20选5规则 可以玩河南快三的软件 河北快三公式 广西快乐双彩2019263期 体彩6+1开奖号码 福建体彩网-官方网站网 今天湖北十一选五预测号 喜乐彩 河北十一选五开了什么 甘肃11选5百科 浙江6+1玩法 甘肃福彩快3基本走势图 上海快三开奖号码查询 全年永久公式规律 体育彩票销售站